Week of April 23, 2018

Romance & Riverhead Package
Thursday, April 26
Hawaiian Polynesian Night
Friday, April 27
Arbor Day Family Festival
Saturday, April 28
Word Up: Long Island LitFest
Sunday, April 29

Week of April 30, 2018

Gatsby Package at Oheka Castle
Thursday, May 3
Love Lane First Fridays
Friday, May 4
Tulip Tour & Tea
Saturday, May 5
Huntington Tulip Festival
Sunday, May 6

Week of May 7, 2018

Annual Riverhead Garden Festival
Thursday, May 10
Mother's Day Festival at Harbes
Saturday, May 12
Mother’s Day Brunch Cruise
Sunday, May 13

Week of June 4, 2018

Tour of Mill Neck Manor
Sunday, June 10