Week of August 13, 2018

Classic Wine Country Bicycle Tour
Thursday, August 16
Pirate Snorkel Adventure at Long Island Aquarium
Friday, August 17
Annual Polish Town Fair and Festival
Saturday, August 18
Fire Island Lighthouse Amateur Radio Weekend
Sunday, August 19

Week of August 20, 2018

Glen Cove Cruise Nights
Thursday, August 23
Moonlight Cruise
Friday, August 24
Tango in the Courtyard
Saturday, August 25
The Hampton Classic Horse Show
Sunday, August 26

Week of August 27, 2018

Tour the Oheka Castle Mansion
Thursday, August 30
Bluegrass & BBQ with the Edith and Bennett Band
Friday, August 31
Vine to Wine Tour
Saturday, September 1
72nd Annual Shinnecock Pow-Wow
Sunday, September 2

Week of September 3, 2018

North Fork TV Festival
Thursday, September 6

Week of September 10, 2018

Argus Quartet at Cold Spring Harbor
Friday, September 14