Week of October 16, 2017

Shark Dive at LI Aquarium
Thursday, October 19
Cradle of Aviation Museum Tattoo Convention
Friday, October 20
Fright Nights at Old Bethpage Village
Saturday, October 21
Tour Wineries by Limo
Sunday, October 22

Week of October 23, 2017

Not Your Usual Haunts
Thursday, October 26
Halloween Boat Burning
Friday, October 27
Ghost Stories at the Fire Island Lighthouse
Saturday, October 28
Suffolk Marathon
Sunday, October 29

Week of October 30, 2017

Long Island Restaurant Week
Thursday, November 2

Week of November 13, 2017

Joplin's Pearl: Janis Joplin Tribute
Friday, November 17