Week of July 16, 2018

Stony Brook Film Festival
Thursday, July 19
Grill Hampton Chefs vs. NYC Chefs
Friday, July 20
Dan's Taste of Two Forks
Saturday, July 21
Mon Tiki Sailing Charters in Montauk
Sunday, July 22

Week of July 23, 2018

Dancing in the Street of Oyster Bay
Friday, July 27
Winemaker's Walk & Tour
Saturday, July 28
Bug Light Cruise & Tour
Sunday, July 29

Week of July 30, 2018

Twilight Tours at LongHouse Reserve
Monday, July 30
Champagne Party at Planting Fields Arboretum
Friday, August 3
Harvest East End
Saturday, August 4
Massapequa Park Street Fair
Sunday, August 5

Week of August 6, 2018

Annual Riverhead Cardboard Boat Race
Saturday, August 11